Harding Suite

for solo cello

Aleksandra Vrebalov

🔍 Preview Score
Logged-in user discounts applied
Log in to get discounts (now or at checkout)
Ask us about multi-copy choral discounts


for solo cello

Ask about this work
Composer Aleksandra Vrebalov
Year of Composition 2009
Duration ca.12'

Categories (all composers) ,
Catalogue ID ce-av1hs1


Dedicated to John Mason Harding. Premiered by Michael Hass on 15 April 2011 at the University of Southern Maine.