Gregory Emfietzis

Sisyphus Victimised
Gregory Emfietzis Sisyphus Victimised

for conducted ensemble and video

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Sisyphus Victimised - score
Sisyphus Victimised - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Sisyphus Victimised (2013), was commissioned by the London Symphony Orchestra, as part of a 2-year residency with the orchestra ('LSO Soundhub' scheme). Premiered by players of the LSO, conducted by Daniel Cohen at LSO St Luke's, London on January 2014. Videos made by Kyveli Anastasiadi.

Additional Information

Composer Gregory Emfietzis
Year of Composition 2013
Instrumentation Bass Flute, Bass Clarinet, Trumpet in Bb, Percussion, 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello, Double Bass
Duration 11'
Student Difficulty N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.