Gregory Emfietzis

Fear (not)
Gregory Emfietzis Fear (not)

for woodwind quintet

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Fear (not) - score
Fear (not) - score (download)

Share this work
Facebook Twitter Email

Be the first to review this product


Fear (not) (2008, rev. 2012/13), was awarded the prize (Woodwind Quintet category) of the Wiener Konzerthaus's Composition Competition 'Towards the next 100 years' (2012). Premiered by musicians of the Berlin & Vienna Philharmonics (Ensemble WienBerlin) at the Wiener Konzerthaus, Vienna on June 2013.

Additional Information

Composer Gregory Emfietzis
Year of Composition 2008
Instrumentation Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Horn in F
Duration 8'

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.